Leominster Football Hall of Fame Saturday!

Updated: October 30, 2017

The Leominster Football Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will take place Saturday November 18, 2017 at the Leominster Doubletree by Hilton. Here is the list of the 2017 inductees:


Brian Picucci, John Crowley, Michael Wallace, Bryan Mazaferro, Joseph Veneziano and Steve LeBlanc.


Gilbert Donatelli and Michael Austin


1981 Super Bowl Championship Team

For tickets, please contact Mark Bodanza c/o Bodanza & Bodanza 38 School St Leominster at (978) 840-0500

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This